seal President of the United States
On September 29, 2023 President Biden proclaimed October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Read the proclamation here.

If you are looking for a unique and beautiful gift for yourself or a loved one, consider Radiant Resilience 3D artRadiant Resilience.
Custom Designed for The Lorraine Jackson Foundation/Pearls of Hope.
Learn more and place your order here.

12th Annual

cap, scroll and pink ribbon

Was a huge success and a fun filled night.
We are grateful for those that attended and added to the joy of the event.

We thank our sponsors who also make this event possible.

We are grateful for the overwhelming support for the graduates and scholarship recipients.

We Appreciate Our Sponsors

Michel-Financial group

century city news logo

Davenport & Assoc - Your Accessibility Team

We Appreciate Our Sponsors

small pink cancer ribbon with pearls

Other ways to support The Lorraine Jackson Foundation EVERYDAY:

booksProceeds from these books support the Lorraine Jackson Foundation and Pearls of Hope®.
Clicking on the links will take you to where you can place your order.

To support Breast Cancer Awareness and Pearls of Hope®, one book has been published in a special pink edition.

Show stress who’s the boss, GET YOUR Book TODAY

Improve your health and fitness and support Pearls of Hope.

Proceeds from Fit at 50: Back From the Brink, Naturally benefit Pearls of Hope.

Order Your Books Today!

Pearls of Hope, the Lorraine Jackson Foundation logo, black border and pink pearls

The Lorraine Jackson Foundation is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization dedicated to providing support to children who have lost a parent to breast cancer. Tax ID # 76-0761292